Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hiroshima Day Vigil – Friday, 6 August 2021

August 6 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

APF will be holding an online vigil to commemorate Hiroshima Day. This is open to anyone to join. Details are below.

This year our reflection is from The Rt. Revd. Paul Bayes, Bishop of Liverpool. We shall also be remembering the first atomic tests in the Pacific which started 75 years ago.

Time: Aug 6, 2021 8PM London;  9PM Geneva; 4PM Atlantic Time;  3 PM New York;  7 AM New Zealand (7 August).

For Zoom link email: chair@anglicanpeacemaker.org.uk

‘We believe that as Christians we are called to follow the way of Jesus in loving our enemies and becoming peacemakers.”

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Online Event

Organiser

Anglican Pacifist Fellowship
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort
istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort istanbul escortistanbul escortistanbul escort